Politics


I was thinking, what really politics is? I kind of liked the answer I came up with (don’t know if this is an original thinking or something I read somewhere or a mesh-mash of things), but thought that it is a thug of war between various ambitious folks for the critical mass by posturing in whichever way works (at least in most cases).

I was wondering, what line of work is most repugnant – as to its assault on truth and morality, prostitution or politics? Tough call, ha?

Leave a Reply

